Alumni Association Board FY '14
July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2015

Officers


     
Tyler Isgett '09
President
tisgett@spsu.edu

Robert Graham '05
Vice President

rgraham3@spsu.edu

Lisa Buice '05
Treasurer
lisa.buice@shawinc.com








Frank Ziller '07
Secretary
fziller@spsu.edu
Aakash Shah '06
Past President

ashah2@spsu.edu



Board Members



   

Trent Anderson '12
tanderson@brasfieldgorrie.com
Thomas Baglivo '09
tbaglivo@geohydro.com
Garrett Bailey '12
garrettbailey@weatherlyinc.com
Greg Barner '73
gbarner@bubblingcreek.com
       
 


Bridget Cantrell '03
Brian Ellison ' 12
Dustin Grau '02

Edrick Harris '98
eharris3@spsu.edu








David Jett '10
davidjett@gmail.com
Tanjalon Lewis '02
David McKoy '05
mckoyd@bellsouth.net
R. Gene Morris '65
genemorris@bellsouh.net












Benjamin L. Moss '09
bmjammin@gmail.com
Brandon Nichols '94
nickbpro@bellsouth.net
Chisom Ohiagu '05 '09
cohiagu@gmail.com
Angela Wingers '94
angie@wingersmedia.com

Director Emeritus


   
 
Ben Phillips '66
Ray Pinkerton '61
 Floyd "Snuffy" Smith '50