Alumni Association Board FY '14
July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014

Officers


     
Glynn Mitchell '84
President
gmitche4@spsu.edu

Tyler Isgett '09
Vice President
tisgett@spsu.edu

Lisa Buice '05
Treasurer
lisa.buice@shawinc.com







Robert Graham '05
Secretary

rgraham3@spsu.edu
Aakash Shah '06
Past President

ashah2@spsu.edu



Board Members



       
Trent Anderson '12
tanderson@brasfieldgorrie.com
Judith Atem '07
judith.atem@gmail.com
Thomas Baglivo '09
tbaglivo@geohydro.com
Garrett Bailey '12
garrettbailey@weatherlyinc.com
       
       
Greg Barner '73
gbarner@bubblingcreek.com
Edrick Harris '98
eharris3@spsu.edu
David Jett '10
davidjett@gmail.com
David McKoy '05
mckoyd@bellsouth.net




 
 
 
 
R. Gene Morris '65
genemorris@bellsouh.net
Benjamin L. Moss '09
bmjammin@gmail.com
Brandon Nichols '94
nickbpro@bellsouth.net
Chisom Ohiagu '05 '09
cohiagu@gmail.com




 
 


Angela Wingers '94
angie@wingersmedia.com
Frank Ziller '07
fziller@spsu.edu



Director Emeritus


   
 
Ben Phillips '66
Ray Pinkerton '61
 Floyd "Snuffy" Smith '50      

Privacy Policy | About Us | A-Z Index | Maps | Contacts | Emergency Info | Ethics and Reporting Hotline | Text Only

© 2013 Southern Polytechnic State University. All Rights Reserved | 1100 South Marietta Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060-2896 | Phone: 678-915-7778 Toll Free: 800-635-3204